

中国冶金科工股份有限公司 METALLURGICAL CORPORATION OF CHINA LTD.*

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("the Board") of Metallurgical Corporation of China Limited are set out below:

Non-Executive Directors

Jing Tianliang (the Chairman)

Guo Wenqing (the Employee Representative Director)

Executive Directors

Wang Weimin (the Vice Chairman)

Shen Heting (the President)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Jiang Longsheng

Wen Keqin

Liu Li

Chen Yongkuan

Cheung Yukming

There are 5 special committees of the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees in which each Board member serves.

Special	Strategy	Finance and	Nomination	Remuneration	Risk
Committees	Committee	Audit	Committee	and Appraisal	Management
Directors		Committee		Committee	Committee
Jing Tianliang	С	Μ		М	С
Wang Weimin	М		М		М
Shen Heting	М		М		М
Guo Wenqing	М				
Jiang Longsheng		М	М	С	М
Wen Keqin		М	С	М	
Liu Li	М	С		М	М
Chen Yongkuan	М		М	М	М
Cheung Yukming	М	М			М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant special committees of the Board;
- M Member of the relevant special committees of the Board.

29 March 2012

* for identification purpose only