METALLURGICAL CORPORATION OF CHINA LTD.* 中國冶金科工股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1618)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive Directors Chen Jianguang *(the Chairman)* Bai Xiaohu

Non-Executive Directors Lang Jia Yan Aizhong (the Employee Representative Director)

Independent Non-Executive Directors Liu Li Ng, Kar Ling Johnny Zhou Guoping There are 5 special committees of the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees in which each Board member serves.

Special Committees Directors	Strategy Committee	Finance and Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Sustainable Development Committee
Chen Jianguang	С		М		
Bai Xiaohu	М				М
Lang Jia	М			М	С
Liu Li		М	М	С	
Ng, Kar Ling Johnny		С			М
Zhou Guoping		М	С	М	М
Yan Aizhong					

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant special committees of the Board;
- M Member of the relevant special committees of the Board.

Beijing, the PRC 12 March 2025

* For identification purpose only